transits and psychic abilities

Q&A and discussion on Transits.
Freya
Zodiac Member
Zodiac Member
transits and psychic abilities

Post by Freya » Wed May 17, 2017 11:38 am

Sep 29, 2012
A previous thread gave me the idea for this one. I think if we have personal research on this subject it can be a very interesting area of study.

I have been monitoring my ESP abilities for the past two years, not the abilities to tap into past memories or past events, (which I find much easier to do at any time) but the ability to remote view present circumstances and future ones. A study has found LST 13.30 to be the best time to remote view.

see the article below

A Possible Discovery Regarding ESP

Stanford, CA, June 23, 1997 --- In 1931 Karl Jansky of the Bell Telephone Laboratories was carrying out experiments with an advanced radio antenna to track down all the noise sources causing problems for the newly developed shortwave radiotelephone systems. One perplexing source of radio static could not be explained... until Jansky made a key observation. The static would steadily peak four minutes earlier day after day. The unknown radio source was keeping perfect time not with some daily occurrence on Earth, but with the passage of the stars overhead, reaching a maximum every 23 hours 56 minutes, once every sidereal day. What Jansky was measuring turned out not to be coming from the Earth; it was radio emission from the center of the Milky Way galaxy passing overhead every 23 hours and 56 minutes. His observation of a precise correlation between sidereal (star) time and his mystery source gave birth to radio astronomy.