Astrocartography: Parallel Jupiter AC & Uranus AC?

Feel free to post your full birthdata & open a discussion on your own chart. Tell us what you've learned from it, ask questions, etc.
seekerofsun
Meteorite Member
Meteorite Member

Astrocartography: Parallel Jupiter AC & Uranus AC?

Post by seekerofsun » Sun Feb 06, 2022 1:25 pm

Hi,

Born: February 19, 1983 @ 04:53 AM (birth certificate) in Omak, WA

I have been restless for some time now, though the desire to pick up, move, and try something new has become more intense lately. I am drawn to the mountains and open spaces; however, when I pulled my astro chart, I was surprised by the results. I am new to astrocartography, though I notice how some areas resonate more with me than others. When trying to align with Jupiter and Sun Lines, I notice Uranus AC parallels the Jupiter AC line. How should I interpret this observation? I would appreciate any help in finding the best locations for career and personal success to help me chart my next chapter.

Many thanks, Seeker of Sun

Jim Eshelman
Are You Sirius?
Re: Astrocartography: Parallel Jupiter AC & Uranus AC?

Post by Jim Eshelman » Sun Feb 06, 2022 1:45 pm

Welcome, O Seeker.
seekerofsun wrote:
Sun Feb 06, 2022 1:25 pm
I have been restless for some time now, though the desire to pick up, move, and try something new has become more intense lately. I am drawn to the mountains and open spaces; however, when I pulled my astro chart, I was surprised by the results. I am new to astrocartography, though I notice how some areas resonate more with me than others. When trying to align with Jupiter and Sun Lines, I notice Uranus AC parallels the Jupiter AC line. How should I interpret this observation?