Concerning upcoming SLR while traveling

Q&A and discussion on Sidereal Lunar Returns.
Stef
Planet Member
Planet Member
Concerning upcoming SLR while traveling

Post by Stef » Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:45 pm

I've spent some time trying to interpret my husband's SLR for 2/20/2020 and decided I'd post it to the forum to see what the consensus is.

His birth data:
April 4, 1990 8:23am (I'm not 100% sure on the time)
Livingston, NJ

SLR:
February 20, 2020
Morristown, NJ

t. Pluto 0* on MC
r. Saturn 2* from MC
t. Saturn 7* from MC
r. Mercury
t. Uranus
t/r. Moon

My concern is that this also coincides with our trip to Puerto Rico for a wedding. We've had some odd troubles as it is dealing with travel arrangements (getting PTO approved, may have to reschedule our flights, etc. - for context, I am a travel pro and have NEVER had to cancel or reschedule a flight) and with the recent earthquakes in the area, I almost feel like we should just cancel the trip. We thought about cancelling it even before I saw his lunar, but he's in the wedding, and we really want to attend.

My demi-SLR starts on 2/29/2020 (the day of the wedding) and has:
r Venus 2* from Asc
r Pluto 3* from MC
t Moon 5* from IC
t Saturn 8* from Asc

I ultimately can't decide if this is life-threatening, or life-transformative. Would appreciate any input from the community and thank you dearly.

Veronica
Synetic Member
Synetic Member
Re: Concerning upcoming SLR while traveling

Post by Veronica » Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:26 am

You have the opportunity to leave NJ in winter and go to PR for a wedding? That sounds Absolutely Fabulous.

SteveS
Nabu

Post by SteveS » Wed Jan 29, 2020 5:56 am

Stef wrote:
I ultimately can't decide if this is life-threatening, or life-transformative. Would appreciate any input from the community and thank you dearly.