I asked a coworker out.

Q&A and discussion about Synastry, i.e., relationship analysis through the comparison of two horoscopes.
Avshalom Binyamin
Zodiac Member
Zodiac Member
I asked a coworker out.

Post by Avshalom Binyamin » Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:38 pm

I've never done this before. She said yes, enthusiastically.

We're a 100-person office (in a multi-thousand-person company), and don't work directly together, but still.

O
October 8, 1980, 11:57am
El Cajon, CA

J
April 17, 1981, 9:21pm
Vancouver WA

O Sun conjunct J Moon 0°15’
O Sun opposite J Mercury 2°13’
O Moon conjunct J Moon 3°49’
O Venus square J Uranus 5°07’
O Mars conjunct J Uranus 1°46’
O Pluto conjunct J Moon 5°33’
O Pluto opposite J Mercury 3°35’
O Pluto opposite J Mars 3°12’

J Sun opposite O Pluto 7°37’
J Moon conjunct O Sun 0°15’
J Moon conjunct O Moon 3°49’
J Moon conjunct O Pluto 5°33’
J Mercury opposite O Sun 2°13’
J Mercury opposite O Pluto 3°35’
J Mars opposite O Pluto 3°12’

O Venus conjunct J MC 8°02’
O Venus square J AC 9°01’
O Mars conjunct J AC 2°08’
O Uranus conjunct J AC 0°54’

J Jupiter conjunct O MC 2°35’
J Saturn conjunct O MC 0°29’
J Neptune conjunct O AC 4°54’

J Venus trine O Venus 3°33’

Interpretation:

I really like her. I like hearing her. I feel a sense of kindred spirit. I think she’s delightfully weird. We’re coworkers, and it feels exciting. I’m formal and aloof with her—I get shy and flustered and don’t know what to say. I feel like there is strong physical energy from her—which I reciprocate. I have a crush on her.

She is very aware of my eccentricity, and she still really likes me. She finds me intriguing. We have weird conversations. She likes that I listen to her. She responds to me physically, and it’s intense. She loves to torment me. Maybe it’s an intense work fling in her mind, and she’ll want to limit this to friendship?

Veronica
Sidereal Field Agent
Sidereal Field Agent
Re: I asked a coworker out.

Post by Veronica » Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:27 am